Business Administration

Sam Fishman, Managing Director

201.833.1134 x113
sfishman@sinaischools.org

Arielle Greenbaum Saposh, Associate Managing Director & Counsel

201.833.1134 x111
asaposh@sinaischools.org

Solange Captan, Tuition Director & Counsel

201.833.1134 x114
scaptan@sinaischools.org

Abigail Hepner Gross, Director of Communications

Tamara Levin, Director of Tuition & Human Resources

201.833.1134 x125
tlevin@sinaischools.org

Debra Siesser, Director of Finance

201.833.1134 x102
dsiesser@sinaischools.org

Lori Silberman Brauner, Communications Associate

201.833.1134 x129
lbrauner@sinaischools.org

Lyn Cohen, Administrative and Educational Associate

201-833-1134 x106
lcohen@sinaischools.org

Sheri Goldman, Bookkeeper

201.833.1134 x130
sgoldman@sinaischools.org

Ken Harris, Director of Technology

201.833.1134 x103
kharris@sinaischools.org

Clarice Itshakov, Senior Development Associate

201.833.1134 x105
citshakov@sinaischools.org

Sara Kesler, Tuition Manager

201.833.1134 x110
skesler@sinaischools.org

Kristen Moodhe, Tuition Associate

201.833.1134 x112
kmoodhe@sinaischools.org

Michele Papavasiliou, Graphic Designer

201.833.1134 x128
mpapava@sinaischools.org

Patricia Phelan, Tuition Manager & Attorney

201.833.1134 x123
pphelan@sinaischools.org

Mel Powers, Tuition Manager & Attorney

201.833.1134 x101
mpowers@sinaischools.org

Dani Ricklis, Bookkeeper

201.833.1134 x104
dricklis@sinaischools.org