Search
Close this search box.

Educational Administration

Rabbi Dr. Yisrael Rothwachs, Leo Brandstatter z”l Dean

201.833.1134 x120 
yrothwachs@sinaischools.org

Judi Karp, Associate Dean

Contact Information for our Schools:

Elementary Schools Contacts:

Cross River SINAI School at Rosenbaum Yeshiva of North Jersey, including the Riva Blatt Weinstein Judaic Studies Program:

Marcy Glicksman, Director

201.262.4202 x341
mglicksman@sinaischools.org

Shifra Shell, Administrative Director

201.262.4202 x342
sshell@sinaischools.org

Irving Montak SINAI School at SAR:

Aura Lurie, Director

Chana Sommer, Administrative Assistant

718.548.1717 x1706
csommer@sinaischools.org

SINAI Elementary at Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy:

Aliza Strassman, Director

Debbie Fine, Administrative Director

SINAI Elementary at Yeshiva of Central Queens:

Gittie Rothschild, Director

718.268.5976 x403
grothschild@sinaischools.org

Leah Cohen, Administrative Assistant

718.268.5976 x400
leahcohen@sinaischools.org

High Schools Contacts:

Maor High School at Rae Kushner Yeshiva High School, including the William Solomon Judaic Studies Program:

Frada Stone, LCSW, Director

Tova Feiler, Administrative Assistant

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Heichal HaTorah:

Hannah Cowan, Director

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Ma’ayanot Yeshiva High School:

Ilana Picker, Director

201.833.4307 x249
ipicker@sinaischools.org

Rabbi Mark and Linda Karasick Shalem High School at Torah Academy of Bergen County:

Esther Klavan, Director

201.862.0032 x103
eklavan@sinaischools.org

Leah Pietruszka, Administrative Assistant

201.862.0032 x101
lpietruszka@sinaischools.org

Our Adult Program:

Nathan Miller SHELI Residence for Men:

Chavie Hagler, Director of Adult Services